Hi!Welcome to Kunshan youende precision mould Co., Ltd.!
TEL0512-57829781
Kunshan youende precision mould Co., Ltd.
Location:Home > Products > Plastic mold
Message

Kunshan youende precision mould Co., Ltd.

linker:Lu Weilin
mobile:15250189113
phone:0512-57829781
address:Room 4, 1601 Yingbin West Road, Bacheng Town, Kunshan City

Plastic mold

Addtime:2020-07-16Hits:8

11.jpg

Mold rubber is a kind of silica gel used to make molds. Its vulcanization is carried out at room temperature. The main rubber component can be crosslinked by adding appropriate amount (1% - 5%) catalyst (curing agent) to form a flexible and elastic colloid. Mold manufacturers to grasp the causes of silica gel deformation, which is conducive to increase the number of mold turnover and save costs.

1、 Influence of mold liquid glue temperature

In a humid place, when the silicone rubber products are working, they will gradually deform in the process of using under humid and high temperature conditions. However, with the adaptation and decrease of temperature, the silicone products will also show slight deformation. Therefore, no matter in industry, life, whether it is in the industrial application of accessories or sealing products, in addition to artificial thought, try not to let silicone products stretch for a long time.

2、 Influence of high pressure of liquid glue in mould

Permanent deformation is caused by long-term work immobility. It is easy to deform products with hard materials under high pressure for a long time under high pressure. The higher the working pressure is, the harder the silicone rubber products are now.

3、 Effect of liquid adhesive on drawing rate of die

With the hardness and softness of a product, the winning rate of general silicone rubber can reach up to 300% (soft material), but in the process of use, excessive stretching will directly lead to deformation and loss of tensile strength, permanent deformation, so it should not be excessively stretched in the process of use, regardless of industrial products, daily necessities or silica gel accessories are the same.

In recent decades, the annual growth rate of organosilicon in China is between 8% and 15%, which is higher than the economic growth rate of many common countries, so it is widely used in China. In our life, industrial manufacturing and other major industries, the number and types of products are also increasing, and the application field is also expanding. The number of silicone products manufacturers in China is now far more than that of foreign countries. According to statistics, the number of silicone products manufacturers in China has nearly exceeded 1000 manufacturers. And how to ensure that the mold silica gel does not deform is very important! This is good for our cost savings.

tags:全部
0512-57829781

您好!欢迎光临昆山优恩德精密,我们竭诚为您服务!
服务热线0512-57829781
昆山优恩德精密
您的位置:首页 > 产品中心 > 塑胶模具

产品中心

在线留言

昆山优恩德精密

联系人:卢卫林
手 机:15250189113
电 话:0512-57829781
地 址:昆山市巴城镇迎宾西路1601号4号房

塑胶模具

发布时间:2020-07-16人气:3

11.jpg

模具胶是一种用来制作模具的硅胶,其硫化在室温下进行,主胶组份中加入适量(1%—5%)的催化剂(固化剂)两组化合物即可产生交联反应,形成有柔韧、有弹性的胶体。模具厂商掌握模具硅胶变形的原因,有利于增加翻模次数,节约成本。

一、模具液体胶温度场合影响

一个潮湿的地方,当硅橡胶制品进行工作是,在潮湿高温情况下使用过程中,拉伸时逐渐会变形,但是随着温度的适应和下降时也会导致硅胶制品出现轻微变形情况。所以不管在工业中,生活中,不管是在工业上应用的配件也好,密封制品也罢,除人为以为尽量别让硅胶制品长期拉伸。

二、模具液体胶高压力的影响

长期工作不动导致永久变形,长时间在高压力情况下使用,在高压力情况下对于材质比较硬的产品来说比较容易变形,工作压力越高,现在硬度材质相对的硅橡胶制品。

三、模具液体胶拉伸率的影响

随着一个产品的硬软度来决定,一般硅橡胶的拉胜率最高可达到300%(比较软的材质),但是在使用过程当中过度拉伸会直接导致变形和失去拉伸度永久变形,所以应该在使用过程当中别过度拉长,不管工业产品,生活用品还是硅胶饰品都一样。 

近几十年以来,我国有机硅的年增长率在8%-15%,超过很多一般国家的国名经济增长率,在我国的应用也越来越广泛。在我们生活、工业制造和各大行业中都有,数量和产品的种类也在不断的增加,运用领域也在不断的扩展,而我国硅胶制品厂家的数量现在已近远远超出国外,根据统计现在国内的有机硅制品厂家已近超出1000家生产厂家。而如何保证模具硅胶不变形却至关重要!这有利于我们的成本节约。


标签:全部
0512-57829781